Home | About Us | News & Events | Diagnostics | Clinic & Schedule | Accreditation & Affiliations | Promos | Departments | Contact Us | Administration


  Contact Us
 

The Medical Center Parañaque, Inc. is in-front of SM BF Parañaque and near to many establishments such as banks, gasoline station, fast food chains, malls, drugstores, remittance centers.   (MERCURY DRUGS, GENERIKA, LBC, CEBUANA, SHOPWISE, BURGER MACHINE, MC DONALDS, BPI FAMILY BANK, BPI, BDO, METROBANK, DR. WATSON'S)

Telephone Nos.: (02)825-6911 to 15 / (02)826-2096 / (02)820-0290 and 91         Fax No. :(02)826-2121

MCPI Facade

mcp facade

MCPI Dr. A. Santos Entrance to Emergency Room

MCP Entrance View

MCPI as of March 2016

As of March 2016

MCPI as of July 2016

       Email Addresses :

Department Local Email
Marketing Department 182 marketingnew.mcpi@gmail.com
Accounting Department 161 / 162
165
accounting@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Quality Assurance Department
Nursing Service Department
287
187
marketingnew.mcpi@gmail.com
inquire@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Human Resources
Department
287
 
careers@medicalcenterparanaque.com
inquire@medicalcenterparanaque.com
payroll@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Director's Office 801 directors@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Information and Admitting 0 information@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Philhealth 164 philhealth@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Pharmacy Department 185 pharmacy@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Records Department 178 records@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Purchasing Department 163 purchasing@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Laboratory / Bloodbank 284 bloodbank@medicalcenterparanaque.com
2DEcho
Heart Station
193 2decho@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Central Warehouse Department 286 inventory@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Operating Room 117 operatingroom@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Pulmonary 194 pulmonary@medicalcenterparanaque.com
X-Ray
CT Scan
195
196M
radiology@medicalcenterparanaque.com
MIS Department 181 sysadmin@medicalcenterparanaque.com
webmaster@medicalcenterparanaque.com
OB Ultrasound 198 obultra@medicalcenterparanaque.com

Home | About Us | News & Events | Diagnostics | Clinic & Schedule | Accreditations & Affiliations | Promos | Departments | Contact Us | Administration
Medical Center Parañaque, Inc. 2014 All Rights Reserved : mjcdez