Home | About Us | News & Events | Diagnostics | Clinic & Schedule | Accreditation & Affiliations | Promos | Departments | Contact Us | Administration | Careers

Contact Us
 

The Medical Center Parañaque, Inc. is in-front of SM BF Parañaque and near to many establishments such as banks, gasoline station, fast food chains, malls, drugstores, remittance centers.   (MERCURY DRUGS, GENERIKA, LBC, CEBUANA, SHOPWISE, BURGER MACHINE, MC DONALDS, BPI FAMILY BANK, BPI, BDO, METROBANK, DR. WATSON'S)

Telephone Nos.:  (02)826-2096 - 98 / (02)820-0290 and 91 /  (02) 826-2102 / (02) 826-2086 / Fax No. :(02)826-2121

MCPI Facade

`

New Building on Progress

MCP Entrance View

MCPI Dr. A. Santos Entrance to Emergency Room

MCPI as of July 2016

       Email Addresses :

Department Local Email
Marketing Department 182 marketingnew.mcpi@gmail.com
Accounting Department 161 / 162
165
accounting@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Quality Assurance Department
Nursing Service Department
287
187
marketingnew.mcpi@gmail.com
inquire@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Human Resources
Department
287
 
careers@medicalcenterparanaque.com
inquire@medicalcenterparanaque.com
payroll@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Director's Office 801 directors@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Information and Admitting 0 information@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Philhealth 164 philhealth@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Pharmacy Department 185 pharmacy@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Records Department 178
Purchasing Department 163 purchasing@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Laboratory / Bloodbank 284
2DEcho
Heart Station
193
Central Warehouse Department 286 inventory@medicalcenterparanaque.com
Operating Room 117
Pulmonary 194
X-Ray
CT Scan
195
196M
MIS Department 181 sysadmin@medicalcenterparanaque.com
webmaster@medicalcenterparanaque.com
OB Ultrasound 198
Home | About Us | News & Events | Diagnostics | Clinic & Schedule | Accreditation & Affiliations | Promos | Departments | Contact Us | Administration | Careers
Medical Center Parañaque, Inc. 2014 All Rights Reserved : mjcdez